Villa Lulito - Daybed with sail canopy

Guest Reviews

82 Total Reviews
  • We had a fantastic stay with our family at Villa Lulito. The villa is beautifully built and ideal for a family vacation. The central location of the villa adds to the comfort of the guests. Nice service by the staff and very helpful and pleasing behavior. They served good food as well. Overall, thanks to the EH team and looking forward to staying here again.

    June 25th, 2024 - June 27th, 2024

    Siddharth A, India
  • Very special villa which made our much-needed holiday wonderful. All the staff were amazing, and their smiles and service were incredible. You have given us lifetime memories. We will be back soon, and until then, take care. We will miss you.

    May 29th, 2024 - June 10th, 2024

    Tammy F, Australia
  • Absolutely amazing place! We love staying here. All staff are attentive without being over the top. Would definitely recommend to families. Hope that we see you all soon.

    January 20th, 2024 - January 24th, 2024

    Carolyn R, Australia
  • Thank you for a wonderful week in the beautiful Villa Lulito! We had an amazing stay. We are very grateful for your friendliness, smiles, and making us very comfortable in the villa.

    January 6th, 2024 - January 13th, 2024

    Emma M, Australia
  • The Villa itself was very nice as pictured and the service was excellent. Whenever we request something , they fulfilled our request with care. Overall it was an enjoyable experience, being surrounded by kind people who constantly smiles.

    December 24th, 2023 - December 31st, 2023

    Gil L, United States
  • We had the best time at Villa Lulito. The villa was gorgeous and made even more beautiful by its staff, ensuring our stay became well taken care of. Special thanks to Gusti and his team for making a difference to my and my family's stay in Bali. Truly unforgettable.

    November 23rd, 2023 - November 26th, 2023

    Jerlyn S, Singapore
  • We had the most amazing time in villa Lulito. It's such a beautiful place to stay and the staff were so amazing, kind and always happy to help. definitely a place to come back and I will recommend 100%. Absolutely loved my time here. Thank you so much.

    November 2nd, 2023 - November 7th, 2023

    Estelle M, Australia
  • Thank you very much. Can't wait to be back next year.

    October 14th, 2023 - October 22nd, 2023

    Emma B, Singapore
  • Thank you very much Gusti and team . Can't wait to be back next year.

    October 2nd, 2023 - October 6th, 2023

    Pearl G, Singapore
  • A Truly wonderful slice of paradise. Thank you Gusti , Ari and the team. for making our trip so enjoyable . We loved the villa and the children absolutely loved the pool and the bunk beds. Ari,s food was the cherry on the cake as we really enjoyed every bit of this.. Thank you again from the bottoms of our heart. We look forward to coming again.

    September 29th, 2023 - October 2nd, 2023

    Wui Seng Q, Singapore
  • A beautiful villa in a fantastic location. close to all the shops and beach. The staff were excellent cooking wonderful meals for our family. I would definitely like to stay again. Thank you to all the staff for such an amazing stay.

    September 23rd, 2023 - September 27th, 2023

    Mr C, Australia
  • Very welcoming and accommodating. They were always very attention to our needs for entire stay. Always keep our spaces clean and tidy. Made certain that our stay was enjoyable and comfortable. Would highly recommended to family and friends

    July 21st, 2023 - July 29th, 2023

    Gregory M, United Kingdom
  • Villa Lulito is Amazing . The most helpful staffs, great food an drink. Thank you. Best holiday villa

    June 25th, 2023 - July 9th, 2023

    Chrissie S, Australia
  • Definitely our best stay in Bali yet. The villa was fantastic, awesome and the team is amazing. Thank you . We will back again.

    June 18th, 2023 - June 22nd, 2023

    Scott O, United Kingdom
  • This villa has love at first sight . The design was so calming it really was the quit, vacation that we needed. The staff are friendly and attended . always served and chart with smile. We will definitely be back can wait to bring our family and more friends .

    June 15th, 2023 - June 18th, 2023

    Ann L, Singapore
  • We had the most amazing time at Villa Lulito. The staff were fabulous and could it have been more helpful. The villa was pure heaven. Ari,s food was delicious. Gusti was attractive and accommodating to all our needs . Patris Made the best drinks. and nothing was too much trouble for any one. thank you so much for everything we will back.

    June 10th, 2023 - June 15th, 2023

    Karen E, Australia
  • We had a lovely time in this villa.The whole staff was very friendly and warm. They have the best pool we have ever been to, not to forget the pool bed, we had a blast in this villa. The best quality of staff is they never refuse for anything. I will recommended this villa to everyone. Lots of love. India.

    May 26th, 2023 - May 30th, 2023

    Ayushi L, India
  • What a stunning villa! Thank you Gusti, Ari, Putra , Patris and all . Just Amazing . Great family villa, close to everything. Thank you for everything. Love Moyles Family.

    May 21st, 2023 - May 23rd, 2023

    Brooke M, Australia
  • Thank you Gusti and team for an amazing time at Villa Lulito, You are taken care of our every need to make our stay so relaxing and fun , enjoying a great time with our friends . We are looking forward to our next visit and can,t wait to come back. Many thanks

    April 28th, 2023 - May 1st, 2023

    Lillian L, Singapore
  • Our family had an amazing stay here. Staff and accommodation are top quality and we will definitely be back again. Thank you Gusti and staff for making us feel so welcome , special and at home. Until next time.

    April 16th, 2023 - April 21st, 2023

    Rebecca K, Australia
  • This is our second visit to villa Lulito, We would like to thank Gusti and all team for their hospitality. They went out of the way to help accommodate our request. Thank you.

    April 13th, 2023 - April 16th, 2023

    Steven S, Australia
  • From the moment we walked in, we felt right at home again. The staff have been fantastic as always and appreciate ever thing you have done for Us during our stay. Villa Lulito is our home away home and We hope to be back soon. Lots of love and appreciation The Blairs and Neeson Families.

    April 7th, 2023 - April 13th, 2023

    Arthur N, Australia
  • We have very much enjoyed our stay and service of all the staff at Villa Lulito. I look forward to coming back soon. You are made a memorable holiday for us. Thanks James Clark

    March 30th, 2023 - April 5th, 2023

    James C, Singapore
  • It has been an amazing time for our family. Gusti and his team hosted us well above expectations. My children love this place and are so sad to leave. Beautiful villa which gave us wonderful moments.

    March 13th, 2023 - March 17th, 2023

    Boon Kher O, Singapore
  • We had so much fun here ! Amazing Villa.

    February 23rd, 2023 - February 26th, 2023

    Amira ., Malaysia
  • Amazing Villa, It reminds me of Santorini. all the staff were useful, welcoming and kind. Sad to leave this villa as such a beautiful place. Thank you for the lovely service . You made our holiday in Bali so memorable.

    February 17th, 2023 - February 19th, 2023

    Adit L, Indonesia
  • Thank you Gusti and all staff of Villa Lulito, your warm hospitality touched our hearts. we look forward to visit all of you soon.

    February 9th, 2023 - February 12th, 2023

    Titi R, Indonesia
  • Villa Lulito is like walking into enter a magazine cover. It was stunning but comfortable. The atmosphere is conducive to being together, get allow you to have your own space when you want it. But the highlight was the amazing staffs !. They were efficient yet gentle and kind. We loved their warmth and smile. We loved their warm and smile. Thank you so much. You made in all so happy.

    February 1st, 2023 - February 5th, 2023

    George G, Philippines
  • Dear Gusti and staff. Thank you for taking such great care of us . We can,t wait to come back. Erica, Charles, Otis, Julie and Melanie.

    January 9th, 2023 - January 16th, 2023

    Erica C, Australia
  • Thank you Gusti, Ari and team for taking care of us so wonderfully. We will be back again soon.

    January 2nd, 2023 - January 7th, 2023

    Suvir V, Singapore
  • Thank you to all the staff for making this a wonderful trip! The food you all made was one of highlights of this experience. and the best that we ate in Bali. It was only topped by your kind hospitality and the stunning villa . Definitely looking forward to recommending Lulito Villa to our friends, and hope to be back ourselves as well.

    December 28th, 2022 - January 2nd, 2023

    Ahmed M, Singapore
  • Beautiful villa, beautiful serene environment. The staff headed by Gusti was impeccable. food was amazing service super. Special thanks to Gusti, Ari, , Indra and Putra. Madde was the perfect driver.

    December 22nd, 2022 - December 26th, 2022

    Kaamna D, Singapore
  • From the moment we entered the blue door at villa Lulito , we knew we were in paradise ! Our five day stay has been exceptional- The location, facilities , food and most of all the service have exceed our expectation. Thank you for taking care of all.

    December 16th, 2022 - December 21st, 2022

    Bianca H, Australia
  • Thank you for the most magnificent stay. The staff, Location, Rooms and food was amazing. We are so sad to leave. Thanks again .

    December 7th, 2022 - December 10th, 2022

    JOANNE T, Australia
  • Thank you Gusti and all the staff at Villa Lulito. We have had the most wonderful time . Such a beautiful Villa, best location and the staffs always with smile and giggle. We will be back.

    November 14th, 2022 - November 22nd, 2022

    Samantha S, Australia
  • 1st class service and beautiful stay at villa Lulito the food, hospitality and luxury was phenomenal. Will definitely come again.

    October 23rd, 2022 - October 27th, 2022

    Jason G, Australia
  • What a spectacular setting for our family celebration!! Thank you Gusti , Ari and all team for taking care of us so wonderfully. We will be sure to see you again.

    October 8th, 2022 - October 16th, 2022

    Barbara L, Switzerland
  • A huge thanks you To Gusti and his team for all they have done to make our stay wonderful. Ari what can we say about how amazing your cooking was. We will miss all yummy food. We have loved Bali, especially our stay at the Villa Lulito. Love the Narula Family.

    October 3rd, 2022 - October 8th, 2022

    Phyllis N, Australia
  • What can we say ... You guys rock!! thank you so much Gusti, and team . you have made our holiday all the better sunshine, adventure, relaxing and amazing villa surrounded by you all. We have loved Bali and Villa Lulto. and will be back.

    September 21st, 2022 - October 1st, 2022

    Courtney M, Australia
  • Thank you for such a wonderful holiday . could not ask for lovely staff to look after Us. Our team dinner with the staff was fantastic. We love you all and can,t wait to back again.

    September 10th, 2022 - September 20th, 2022

    Mr S, Ecuador
  • A wonderful stay, beyond the high expeditions !! A very relaxing stay due to the lovely staff with their excellent service and help. We will be back.

    September 2nd, 2022 - September 6th, 2022

    Pushan D, Singapore
  • This is our 2nd visit to villa lulito. Clearly we enjoyed our first visits much , we needed to come back. Gusti and his team are so friendly and helpful. and the villa its surround so beautiful my family and i would recommend to anyone. On behalf of the Carunter families Thank you thank you thank you. We will be back.

    August 25th, 2022 - August 30th, 2022

    Sue C, Australia
  • We had the most wonderful stay at villa Lulito. The most beautiful sanctuary an the hearts of Seminyak. but what really made this visit so memorable for me and for my family was the wonderful staff at villa Lulito. Thank you Gusti and Ari for cooking the most amazing food for us and our kids . We will be back.

    August 15th, 2022 - August 24th, 2022

    Jennifer C, Australia
  • What a wonderful holidays at Villa Lulito. One of our best villa stay ever. Gusti and his team took care of all our needs including all food, beverage groceries, breakfast exceptional each day, with Indra , Made was great driver, Patric also amazing. 7 stars . The villa is also so close to all best restaurants and also the beach for sunset. We love villa Lulito and we will be back.

    August 4th, 2022 - August 8th, 2022

    Anna P, Singapore
  • Thank you Gusti and all staff of Villa Lulito , your warm and hospitality touched our hearts. Our family enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and we look forward to visit all of you soon.

    July 24th, 2022 - July 30th, 2022

    Noora A, United Arab Emirates
  • We had a most wonderful week stay at villa Lulito. Amazing pool, beautiful Villa, and most of all, a warm welcoming and helpful staffs.our stay was most memorable one. We had the staff help us to organize two amazing seafood and meat BBQ. Thank you and we will surely come back.

    July 4th, 2022 - July 11th, 2022

    Iman K, Indonesia
  • To the wonderful team at Villa Lulito. Thank you for your hospitality and such a warm welcome. We have had a wonderful experience on our first family overseas holiday. The villa is exceptional and so is the food yum. We look forward to coming back, hopefully soon.

    June 26th, 2022 - July 1st, 2022

    Jason N, Australia
  • Thank you to Gusti and the team at villa Lulito. for relaxing and well needed holiday. We were made to feel very comfortable and nothing was too much trouble. special thank you to our driver Made for making our travels in the car so entertaining.

    June 16th, 2022 - June 26th, 2022

    Elisa S, Australia
  • Thank you for hospitality in the beautiful villa Lulito. We enjoy the warm host by the staff and also the sanctuary of the villa.

    June 12th, 2022 - June 15th, 2022

    Suriawati Q, Indonesia
  • Thank you very much for having us at this Villa. The service has been amazing. The Villa also is beautiful. We don't want to leave. We had a lovely time here and hope to be back soon with our children.

    May 14th, 2022 - May 16th, 2022

    Asty W, Indonesia
  • To Pak Gusti and team, thanks for looking after our family during our stay here at Villa Lulito. We really had a good time. Looking forward to our next stay here.

    May 5th, 2022 - May 8th, 2022

    Julius W, Indonesia
  • Great stay and hospitality by Gusti and the team. The property is very clean and staff was very attention to our needs. once again thank you for hosting our stay in Bali.

    April 28th, 2022 - May 4th, 2022

    Olivia O, Indonesia
  • We had a wonderful time at Villa Lulito. Everthing is perfection, from the inviting pool to always friendly and helpful Pak Gusti and his team. Can't wait to come back to Bali and have another amazing time @ this wonderful villa.

    April 18th, 2022 - April 21st, 2022

    Michael G, Indonesia
  • We had wonderful time at Villa Lulito. Everthing it perfection, from the inviting pool to the always friendly and helpful Pak Gusti and his team. Can't wait to come back to Bali and have another amazing time in this wonderful Villa.

    April 13th, 2022 - April 17th, 2022

    Jullie B, Indonesia
  • we have a wonderful time at the villa and in Bali. The team did a wonderful job of making Us feel at home and dramatically chained our experience. Next time We hope to return with more friends and family. Thank you for your kind hospitality. Best, yacob and Patrick.

    April 8th, 2022 - April 13th, 2022

    Patrick G, United States
  • Thank you Pak Gusti and Team for taking a great care of Us during our stay at Villa Lulito. We had a lovely time here and hope to be back soon with our 2 older children.

    March 2nd, 2022 - March 9th, 2022

    Fenny S, Indonesia
  • We had an amazing time at the villa. A lot of amazing memories of our stay here. Thank you.

    June 12th, 2021 - June 26th, 2021

    Yosan K, Indonesia
  • Very great stay at Lulito. The staff is very helpful. Hopefully we can come back soon.

    June 4th, 2021 - June 11th, 2021

    Intan B, Indonesia
  • We really love this villa and the lovely staff. See you all again soon!

    May 18th, 2021 - May 21st, 2021

    Didit Ary K, Indonesia
  • Beautiful holiday in a gorgeous villa, made better with the best staff. Thank you Gusti and team, you made our family holiday one we will cherish.

    January 17th, 2020 - January 21st, 2020

    Elouise M, Australia
  • We had a fabulous time in last 6 days at Villa Lulito. Gusti and team took care of us like family. We never felt for a moment we were being ignored. Delectable breakfast and lunches. Staff always proactive about our needs. Villa has excellent opulence and comfort. Our best memories of Bali trip will be without doubt.- You guys rock !!!

    December 27th, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020

    Jagdish M, Indonesia
  • We would like to thank the villa manager and his team for their hospitality. They went out of the way to help accommodate our request. They help with everything - with rubber mats for the bath room, stool for walking up the van for our aged mother. Thank you.

    December 3rd, 2019 - December 5th, 2019

    Benson Y, Singapore
  • Made the driver was amazing. Gusti our concierge was funny and couldn't be more accommodating. The pool is sensational. The villa and service is perfection. Fantastic villa and beautiful staff. Would highly recommend this villa in the center of Seminyak. Thank you Gusti and staff xx.

    November 21st, 2019 - November 26th, 2019

    Merrdith Waterford, Australia
  • Fantastic villa with a great manager and driver.

    November 13th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019

    AH, Singapore
  • First of all, I want to say thank you for all of the staff in Lulito Villa. I think it is the most beautiful villa I have visited. Such a great experience. The last 3 days and 2 nights was fabulous and make unforgettable memories. The meals were incredibly delicious. Also the cake, we loved it so much. Thank you for my mom's little birthday party. I am looking forward to visit you again.

    November 1st, 2019 - November 3rd, 2019

    Kevin K, Indonesia
  • Relaxed

    August 15th, 2019 - August 17th, 2019

    Richard Pace, Australia
  • The main highlight is how well well we have been treated by the staff. Riding on the back of a motorbike was Oliver's favorite moment and Laura's was the constant supply of champagne.

    July 27th, 2019 - August 1st, 2019

    Rodriguez Family
  • This has been our first visit to Bali and to Villa Lulito. We have had the most wonderful time and have been so well looked after by Gusti, Ari, Patris, Putra and Indra. We will miss them all very much and hope to return to beautiful Bali and Villa Lulito in the very near future.

    June 7th, 2019 - June 14th, 2019

    Lauren M, Australia
  • The villa. Love love loved it.

    June 1st, 2019 - June 5th, 2019

    RATI NEHRA, India
  • Villa Lulito is the most beautiful place to be. The residence is gorgeous however it is the people inside who make your stay lovely.Thank you for all that you did for us. The whole team are so friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again.

    May 6th, 2019 - May 12th, 2019

    Matthew P, Australia
  • Thank you so much for all you help and care over our stay here. Our BBQ was superb. We love the flamingo, pool and our rooms. So many beautiful looks and every spot perfect. Thank you and we will be back.

    May 2nd, 2019 - May 6th, 2019

    Catherine M, Australia
  • Firstly, I would say thank you for all of Lulito Villa staff - they did amazing service for us. We enjoy the short vacation in here. We will be back next time. I am looking forward to seeing you soon.

    April 28th, 2019 - April 30th, 2019

    Yan L, Indonesia
  • Thank you for such a wonderful holiday, could not ask for more lovely staff to look after us. Our team dinner with the staff was fantastic. Luca and Sienna have had such a great time. We love you all and can't wait to come back again. Hugs and kisses.

    April 18th, 2019 - April 27th, 2019

    Rob S, New Zealand
  • Thank you Gusti and all staff of Villa Lulito. Your warm hospitality touched our hearts. Our family enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and we look forward to visit all of you soon.

    April 12th, 2019 - April 14th, 2019

    Clarence Q, Singapore
  • Thank you sudah bikin liburan kita seru,enak,nyaman. Makanan yang dibuat enak enak semua. Kolam renangnya bersih. Kamar kamarnya nyaman. Orang orang nya baik semua dan ramah. Vilanya juga bagus banget. Semoga pengunjungnya lebih banyak dan sukses.

    April 9th, 2019 - April 12th, 2019

    Ade S, Indonesia
  • We would all love to come again with our families and friends. We will be highly recommending Villa Lulito to all who are coming to Bali. Thank you all for a truly magnificent holiday.

    March 23rd, 2019 - March 28th, 2019

    Rodney Louis V, Malaysia
  • Thank you for making our family and friends stay so special and memorable. Always a smile on your faces, delicious food with beautiful presentation. The villa is stunning, clean and styled on point. The size of the pool was great for our guest and we appreciated the board games on Nyepi day. We would recommended Lulito to all our friends.

    March 6th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019

    Tyson S, Australia
  • Thank you very much to Gusti and team. The food and service was amazing.

    February 9th, 2019 - February 14th, 2019

    Zetty G, Canada
  • We had an amazing time at the villa. The staff were very hospitable. Thank you to the team of Villa Lulito.

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 6th, 2019

    Upi K, Singapore
  • Thank to such a wonderful team at the villa. Our stay has been one to remember and we appreciate everything Gusti and all the staff have done to make our stay amazing. The villa is fantastic and we will definitely be back. It has been a fun, amazing and such a wonderful time. It was great meeting the team and their families.

    January 15th, 2019 - January 28th, 2019

    Estelle M, Australia
  • We had the best time. Such a beautiful villa. Gusti and the staff were amazing. We will definitely be back to villa Lulito. I think it was one of the best holidays ever. Thank you for making our holiday so great.

    January 8th, 2019 - January 13th, 2019

    Fiona F, Australia
  • Thank you so much for making our special holiday for my 60th birthday so wonderful. The villa is magnificent, with such a serene and calming effect. The meals were so delicious, the decoration and flowers you did for New Years Eve helped make this a holiday will never forget. Gusti was so helpful, and your team is sweat, friendly and so nice to be around. We will definitely be back.

    December 28th, 2018 - January 2nd, 2019

    Julie K, Australia
Back to top