guest reviews - Villa Lulito
Villa Lulito – Seminyak 4 bedroom private villa, Bali Villa Lulito – Seminyak 4 bedroom private villa, Bali
As you approach Villa Lulito via the sophisticated shopping and dining enclave of Oberoi, rubbing shoulders with iconic Bali landmarks including the super-cool Ku De Ta and the elegant hotel after which the area is named, it is obvious that the villa can lay claim to an exclusive and coveted location.  And once beyond the threshold of this luxurious villa oasis, Australian interior designer Stuart Membery’s tribute to Ralph Lauren’s polished Caribbean style is also pleasingly obvious: everything from the beautifully hand-rendered walls along the drive and the majestic custom-made Aegean blue doorway, to the soft-cushioned rattan chairs, white shutters and maritime motifs coupled with exposed timber beam ceilings and hurricane lamps, evokes refined empire. Think Montego Bay meets Bali.

Families, couples or friends will adore soaking up the charm of this 2011-built residence, which has four generous ensuite bedrooms, including a delightful kids room with four bunks and the option to add another king-size bed (extra charge),  and plenty of living space.  Two bedrooms flank the villa’s double entranceway and face the pool, while above them two more suites open onto a long balcony overlooking the azure water, which is lit at night by neon blue lights creating a mesmerising aquatic art piece.  Relax into one of several comfortable living rooms that meander through the pavilions and include a quiet alcove with plush sofas for watching TV, perusing the library, listening to music or enjoying an aperitif.  Landscape gardener Bruce Johnson created a kaleidoscope of tropical gardens that fringe the pavilions.

A dedicated staff team provides five-star service and expertly prepare gourmet delights to be served in one of three dining areas from casual in the gleaming kitchen to a timelessly set table for eight in the formal dining room.  Everything is at your fingertips, including massage beds that are just waiting for a therapist to be called to deliver expert treatments.

Step outside and you are at the centre of Bali’s best shopping district, with hip cafes, fabulous nightclubs and fine restaurants to chose from.  One of the island’s most important Hindu temples and glorious Seminyak beach are just a stroll away.  Breathe in the sea air and get your holiday rocking from this perfectly placed villa.
Villa Lulito
8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
US$ 625++ US$ 825++ out of 1

Guest reviews

June 24th, 2017 - June 29th, 2017

“8th visit, with this number no comment is needed. Gusti and the team is the best.”

Priescilia C, Indonesia

June 19th, 2017 - June 23rd, 2017

“Gusti and the team were fantastic, the food was amazing, we were very well looked after. Thank you for having us, it was a pleasure to stay at Lulito, we will be back next year!”

Arthur N, Australia

June 15th, 2017 - June 18th, 2017

“The villa really very well-done. The pool and living spaces are amazing! We had a really good time. The villa staff service was also fantastic. I will definitely be back.”

Indran T, Singapore

June 9th, 2017 - June 15th, 2017

“We have had a beautiful time in the villa. The staff have been so good to us all.The children had a lot of fun and loved the pool. We would all love to come back.”

Kym J, United Arab Emirates

May 27th, 2017 - May 30th, 2017

“Thank you for making our stay a comfortable and enjoyably one! Our son thoroughly enjoyed his time here!”

Lelian C, Hong Kong

May 4th, 2017 - May 9th, 2017

“Beautiful villa. Staff could not help enough.”

Gabbi K, Australia

April 29th, 2017 - May 2nd, 2017

“Thank you for looking after us, and what a beautiful place to stay in Bali. Most enjoyable holiday. Thanks Gusti and staff.”

Purandar R, Singapore

April 8th, 2017 - April 20th, 2017

“We had a wonderful holiday filled with lots of great memories. Made all the better by your management and the staffs help around the villa. Made the driver especially helped with expert driving and patience. All the best and hopefully we will be back again one day.”

Steven S, United Kingdom

March 31st, 2017 - April 4th, 2017

“All the staff were exceptionally, kind and attentive, nothing was too much trouble. Definitely a place to revisit. We will be back. Thank you.”

Alan H, Gibraltar

March 22nd, 2017 - March 26th, 2017

“A very relaxing stay at Lulito, Very convenient location, staff were helpful and very gentle. Lulito best asset was the wonderful staff. Couldn't do enough for us we shall return. Thank you.”

Andrew S, Australia

March 17th, 2017 - March 21st, 2017

“Thank you for an amazing stay. We have had a wonderful time and you have all looked after us so beautifully. Thank you.”

Emma W, Australia

March 10th, 2017 - March 12th, 2017

“We had a great time at Villa Lulito. Gusti and his team provided excellent service and made my stay truly memorable. We look forward to staying here again. Thanks.”

Proshant M, Singapore

February 23rd, 2017 - February 25th, 2017

“Very nice stay, best villa and staff ever. Very welcome service, feel just like home. I would never forget here, must come back again. Thank you for for all service and staff, really lovely place.”

I-Chi Tiffany C, Taiwan

February 7th, 2017 - February 10th, 2017

“Only had few days here but it was very good time. The staff are amazing. Hopefully one day we will return.”

Carolyn R, Australia

January 18th, 2017 - January 31st, 2017

“Another wonderful stay at the villa. Thank you staff. Will see you soon.”

Richard P, Australia

January 8th, 2017 - January 18th, 2017

“Thank you so much for an amazing holiday and for taking care of Us. We will miss you, smiling faces and delicious meals, see you and take care yourself!”

Sue C, Australia

December 8th, 2016 - December 14th, 2016

“We have had the most amazing time. Gusti and staff have made us feel very well came. The villa and the rooms were beautiful. We would definitely love and come back. Thanks again and much love. ”

Jo B, Australia

December 3rd, 2016 - December 6th, 2016

“Service has been impeccable, Very friendly, extremely warm and highly accommodating staff. Thank you so much Gusti and team for making this a most unforgettable experience for our families. We hope to see you again soon. ”

Carolyn T, Singapore

November 28th, 2016 - December 3rd, 2016

“We loved our time at Lulito, as always! Thank you Gusti and staff. We'll be back. ”

Craig K, Australia

November 24th, 2016 - November 27th, 2016

“We had amazing time @Lulito! Thanks for the memories. ”

Tjin L, Singapore

November 21st, 2016 - November 23rd, 2016

“Thank you for your great service. We had a good time during our stay here.”

Irene T, Singapore

October 6th, 2016 - October 10th, 2016

“It is a sad day today, that we are leaving the Lulito Villa, a remarkable place, quiet and filled with peace. We love our stay here and the staff made it exceptionally wonderful, always pleasant and certainly accommodating, satisfying our needs. We indeed thank you for the gifts and your hospitality and every kindness, and we do hope to make a return trip.”

Michael F, Hong Kong

September 25th, 2016 - October 2nd, 2016

“What a surprise when we opened the doors - exceeded all our expectations. Nothing was ever a problem for Gusti and the rest of the staff. Delicious food . We had the best week. Thanks a lot Gusti.”

Stacey A, Australia

September 18th, 2016 - September 25th, 2016

“This is our second time in this incredible villa and we are already making enquirers about a third trip next year. Everything about it is incredible. Gusti and his team are beyond fantastic. And it is them that make Lulito so peaceful and enjoyable. We would not want to go anywhere else. Nothing is to much trouble here. Everything is perfect. The staff so incredible. See you in 2017. Thank you.”

Emma B, Hong Kong

September 13th, 2016 - September 18th, 2016

“We love our stay, Fantastic food, happy staff and great accommodation .Villa Lulito was a little 5 night taste of paradise for our family. We would love to came back and see you all again.”

Jennifer Q, Australia

September 1st, 2016 - September 10th, 2016

“Gusti and his staff were exceptional in every way, Catering for our needs perfectly. Food was outstanding, BBQ amazing and for the whole of our 9 day stay we were treated like royalty. Thank you Gusti and all the Staff .”

Michelle J, Australia

August 25th, 2016 - August 28th, 2016

“What an absolute dream of a place! The minute we walked in, we feel in love with Lulito, it look so pretty in the day and magical at night. The rooms are super comfy, with AC bathroom, The Cabana , pool, lounge areas are all superb. Gusti and team run a tight ship here and were so cheerful and happy to deal with. From cooking our yummy breakfast and dinner to blowing up our swan.... you guys are the best. Made our driver was also so cheerful. All in all it was a wonderful stay! We love it and will be back.”

Samantha L, Singapore

August 12th, 2016 - August 21st, 2016

“No complaints at all ! All staffs are friendly and courteous - top notch services. In the past we had stayed in many villas managed by Elite Havens and this villa deserves the thump ups for service and attention to guests . once again thank you .”

Ongki S, Indonesia

July 31st, 2016 - August 10th, 2016

“We had a great stay in the beautiful Villa Lulito, the food and the spa were so good, the staff are very friendly and amazing. Everything was excellent.”

Charlene T, Netherlands

July 29th, 2016 - July 31st, 2016

“Absolutely wonderful stay at villa Lulito. The staff were very welcoming and friendly and the food was excellent. Also a fabulous location from which to visit Seminyak. Hopefully we will be back again soon. ”

Natalie C, Hong Kong

July 19th, 2016 - July 24th, 2016

“This is our 4th stay in his magnificent Villa. We are back again in Nov 2016. Yes the villa is exceptional but the staff are even better . They not only look after you superbly but they become your friend. Thank you again Gusti and all your beautiful staff . We know how much we love coming here - because it it so awful leaving. See you all soon.”

Craig K, Australia

July 11th, 2016 - July 19th, 2016

“Fantastic villa for our first time we come to Bali. Gusti and staff were fantastic in making this a thoroughly enjoyable stay, great food, excellent service, great villa. Now everyone wants to come back. Thank you all. ”

Alastair S, New Zealand

June 17th, 2016 - July 2nd, 2016

“It was awesome, I don't want to go back to Melbourne, I want to stay here! Thank you for all staff of Villa Lullito. We will be back.”

Sarah V, Australia

June 12th, 2016 - June 17th, 2016

“This is our 7th visit . So it speaks for itself .......... love the pool, love the beach, love the villa, love the location, love the service, love the cleanliness, love everything . Can't wait to come back. Thank you Pak Gusti and Lulito's staff.”

Priescilia C, Indonesia

June 10th, 2016 - June 12th, 2016

“We like here very much. What a relaxing and wonderful place. We really had a good time and wish we can visit here next time. Maybe for a week. Thank you all for making it like a home. Delicious barbecue and good serve quality. Thank you so much.”

Chan Y, Hong Kong

June 7th, 2016 - June 10th, 2016

“Very charming and relaxing place. Attractive and helpful and kept the villa very clean. The pool was so inviting, had the most enjoyable swims. Location was ideal, it is very accessible to the beach. The many restaurant in Seminyak and the shopping areas are no more 10 minutes by taxi. I will certainly be back soon. All the best to Gusti and team.”

Leslie G, Singapore

June 3rd, 2016 - June 7th, 2016

“What a fantastic time, we have had at the villa. The location is perfect, facilities excellent and staff superb. Thank you for wonderful stay.”

Danny T, Australia

May 28th, 2016 - May 31st, 2016

“The first time we set foot on the villa and everyone was in awe. The villa is huge and fantastic. The service was exceptional and everyone was treated like royalty. Thank you very very much.”

Jamie L, Singapore

May 15th, 2016 - May 21st, 2016

“Location is excellent really enjoyed it all. Villa is perfect, pool amazing and food fabulous. Really well looked after for the trip. Every need taken care of. Ben and Amelia loved the pool with all the family. Gusti and his amazing team were discrete, helpful and always there when we want advice. All service was amazing. We will came back for sure . thank you so much Villa Lulito.”

Mark M, Hong Kong

April 6th, 2016 - April 9th, 2016

“Thank you for looking after us and what a beautiful place to stay in Bali. Most enjoyable holiday . thanks Gusti and staff.”

Nadia T, Singapore

March 23rd, 2016 - March 30th, 2016

“What an amazing place. We enjoyed a great week here with extended family. The staff were lovely, Gusti incredible – nothing was too much trouble. Not happy to be going home!”

Sophia N, Australia

March 15th, 2016 - March 18th, 2016

“Love at first sight. A beautiful and relaxing villa. A pleasure on the eye and restful for the soul. The villa provided for all our needs right down to the quality of the towel. Gusti and his team of staff took good care of us, he is also an excellent cook from his fabulous scrambled eggs to his delectable Mee Goreng, Mee Soto and Mee Bakso etc. The beds are comfortable, the pool inviting and big enough to exercise in after the delicious food.”

Pearl G, Singapore

December 27th, 2015 - January 7th, 2016

“Gusti and his team make this villa truly special! Their care for us was beyond our expectations. We were very well looked after, from the food to other arrangements, it was all taken care of. My children cannot wait to go back! This was probably one of our best family holidays. We will be back! Just one small recommendation, some of the doors in the villa need to be painted.”

Meeta Sagar, South Africa

October 24th, 2015 - November 1st, 2015

“Villa is wonderful and the staff are amazing. We already cant wait to go back!”

Emma B, Hong Kong

October 15th, 2015 - October 23rd, 2015

“Thank you so much, great place to stay, thank you to the staff.”

Katrina R, Australia

September 30th, 2015 - October 7th, 2015

“Charming villa in perfect location however it's the staff that made our stay a memorable one. Nothing was too much trouble always with a smile on their faces. Gusto and his team are wonderful. We miss them already. ”

Deborah Gurney, Philippines

September 7th, 2015 - September 10th, 2015

“Beautiful Villa, wonderful staff.”

Melissa D, Australia

July 4th, 2015 - July 8th, 2015

“Amazing ! Love it all.”

Ben L, United Kingdom

June 20th, 2015 - June 24th, 2015

“Beautiful Villa, lovely staff, enjoyable stay.”

Michelle G, Singapore

June 5th, 2015 - June 8th, 2015

“I could stay forever , best villa ever!”

Adeline C, Singapore

May 14th, 2015 - May 23rd, 2015

“Villa Lulito is beautiful for a relaxing holiday. The service from Gusti and his staff was outstanding. All of our needs and beyond were met daily, nothing was ever a problem. We were so spoilt for the 10 days. Villa Lulito was one of the most relaxing holidays we have had. ”

Annie M, Australia

April 3rd, 2015 - April 11th, 2015

“Great location, great staff and a beautiful villa.”

Penny H, United Kingdom

Villa Lulito – Seminyak 4 bedroom private villa, Bali Elite Havens
As you approach Villa Lulito via the sophisticated shopping and dining enclave of Oberoi, rubbing shoulders with iconic Bali landmarks including the super-cool Ku De Ta and the elegant hotel after which the area is named, it is obvious that the villa can lay claim to an exclusive and coveted location.  And once beyond the threshold of this luxurious villa oasis, Australian interior designer Stuart Membery’s tribute to Ralph Lauren’s polished Caribbean style is also pleasingly obvious: everything from the beautifully hand-rendered walls along the drive and the majestic custom-made Aegean blue doorway, to the soft-cushioned rattan chairs, white shutters and maritime motifs coupled with exposed timber beam ceilings and hurricane lamps, evokes refined empire. Think Montego Bay meets Bali.

Families, couples or friends will adore soaking up the charm of this 2011-built residence, which has four generous ensuite bedrooms, including a delightful kids room with four bunks and the option to add another king-size bed (extra charge),  and plenty of living space.  Two bedrooms flank the villa’s double entranceway and face the pool, while above them two more suites open onto a long balcony overlooking the azure water, which is lit at night by neon blue lights creating a mesmerising aquatic art piece.  Relax into one of several comfortable living rooms that meander through the pavilions and include a quiet alcove with plush sofas for watching TV, perusing the library, listening to music or enjoying an aperitif.  Landscape gardener Bruce Johnson created a kaleidoscope of tropical gardens that fringe the pavilions.

A dedicated staff team provides five-star service and expertly prepare gourmet delights to be served in one of three dining areas from casual in the gleaming kitchen to a timelessly set table for eight in the formal dining room.  Everything is at your fingertips, including massage beds that are just waiting for a therapist to be called to deliver expert treatments.

Step outside and you are at the centre of Bali’s best shopping district, with hip cafes, fabulous nightclubs and fine restaurants to chose from.  One of the island’s most important Hindu temples and glorious Seminyak beach are just a stroll away.  Breathe in the sea air and get your holiday rocking from this perfectly placed villa.